What's your sign? Get other facts about this university below: During the fall semester as of 2015, there were 18,016 undergraduate students of Clemson University. Clemson is a highly rated public university located in South Carolina. 26. Here's my list of top 20 things all Clemson students should know: Experience as many on-campus events as you can. As an LGBT+ student, I have to say I was very nervous about going to college in the south. Kim K! See reviews and ratings of this school In this time, I've grown plenty, but I've watched you grow as well. I might be a little biased since this is my sign, but come on, it's Beyonce. to this school. I felt like the people in Clemson were more friendly and had more school spirit. I know Twitter just discovered her because of 'Bird Box,' but she has a million other movies that are just as amazing (you're one step closer to being Miss Congeniality). Where are you from? Did you recently visit Clemson University? [rebelmouse-proxy-image https://media.rbl.ms/image?u=%2Ffiles%2F2017%2F02%2F26%2F6362374266225265331974611864_636237426619401277-1892828631_lake%2520hartwell.jpg&ho=https%3A%2F%2Faz616578.vo.msecnd.net&s=660&h=f5c15c091099a252a52e0d607b6c62cd6c3cc762deb1b358eaf36c4cc774243a&size=980x&c=2893924173 crop_info="%7B%22image%22%3A%20%22https%3A//media.rbl.ms/image%3Fu%3D%252Ffiles%252F2017%252F02%252F26%252F6362374266225265331974611864_636237426619401277-1892828631_lake%252520hartwell.jpg%26ho%3Dhttps%253A%252F%252Faz616578.vo.msecnd.net%26s%3D660%26h%3Df5c15c091099a252a52e0d607b6c62cd6c3cc762deb1b358eaf36c4cc774243a%26size%3D980x%26c%3D2893924173%22%7D" expand=1 original_size="1x1"]. Beyonce! The book can be checked out of Cooper Library, but access is very restricted. The state-funded college purchased online training curriculum that suggests as much, Campus Reform reported earlier this week. Kristen Haddox, Penn State University4. This article has not been reviewed by Odyssey HQ and solely reflects the ideas and opinions